back

Larisa Guryanova

Larisa Guryanova

To help means simply to inspire people to a truly happy life.

Instructors12.11.2020

By nature, endowed with amazing judiciousness. She can express in a nutshell even the most difficult thought to understand. In any question, she always gets to the essence. Deeply feels the internal processes of the mentees. Attentive and open to people. A rare combination of her personal qualities makes communication with Larisa truly interesting. The knowledge she conveys penetrates into the Heart itself.

“There was such a moment in my life when I felt that living for myself was already unbearable. And I had a very strong desire to live for others, to do something for others, to make them happier, to somehow help. At that moment I did not think about becoming an instructor, because this desire arose in me even before I came to the School. It remains with me up to this day.

To help is simply to inspire people to a truly happy life, to live with the heart, and not the head, as we used to. And such an opportunity, to help people, to incite internal fire and interest in what is happening, I saw in the instructor’s activities. After all, the main task of the instructor is, first of all, to ignite in a person the desire to move towards life! “

SEE MORE

FacebookTelegramInstagramYouTube

Записаться на беседу
назад

Лариса Гурьянова

Лариса Гурьянова

Помогать — это просто вдохновлять людей на по-настоящему счастливую жизнь.

Инструкторы30.07.2020

От природы наделена удивительной рассудительностью. Может в двух словах выразить даже самую сложную для понимания мысль. В любом вопросе всегда докапывается до сути. Глубоко чувствует внутренние процессы подопечных. Внимательна и открыта людям. Редкое сочетание личных качеств делает общение с Ларисой по-настоящему интересным. Знания, которые она передает, проникают в самое Сердце.

«Наступил такой момент в моей жизни, когда я почувствовала, что жить для себя уже невыносимо. И у меня возникло очень сильное желание жить для других, что-то делать для других, чтобы они становились счастливее, как-то помогать. Но в тот момент я не думала об инструкторстве, потому что это желание возникло еще до того, как я пришла в Школу. Оно осталось со мной и по сей день. 

Помогать — это просто вдохновлять людей на по-настоящему счастливую жизнь, на жизнь сердцем, а не головой, как мы привыкли. И такую возможность – помогать людям, разжигать внутренний огонь и интерес к происходящему – я увидела в инструкторской деятельности. Ведь главная задача инструктора — это в первую очередь разжечь в человеке желание самому двигаться навстречу жизни!»

Поделиться с друзьями

Еще по теме

FacebookВконтактеTelegramInstagramYouTubeЯндекс.Дзен