back

Valentine Pullo

Valentine Pullo

The mentor of retreats, courses, master classes, Practice of Stillness, introductory seminars, and other events.

Instructors22.09.2018

She is one of the most experienced school mentors. She is quite straightforward, but kind and sympathetic. It is impossible to imagine a practice where she would not participate as a mentor. 100 percent involvement in serving people – that’s her credo. She is the driving force of the Givin School.

Now she mainly deals with online educating formats. She motivates and inspires guys who have just started taking the Path. She helps people to reveal their potential, gives opportunities for growth, helps in the self-identification. She is the organizer of the public movement «The Work with Joy». She loves animals and traveling.

«Gennadiy asked me to become a mentor. I was terrified, but it was my path. The teacher saw it and showed the shortest and the best way of development. It’s something that I really like. Soon I realized that I was born for it. And now I feel great from all the activities at School».

SEE MORE

FacebookInstagramYouTube

назад

Валентина Пулло

Валентина Пулло

Инструктор ретритов, курсов, мастер-классов, Практики Тишины, ознакомительных семинаров и других мероприятий. 

Инструкторы22.09.2018

Одна из самых опытных инструкторов в школе. Достаточно прямолинейная, но добрая и отзывчивая. Невозможно представить себе формат практики, в котором она не участвовала бы в качестве инструктора. Постоянная работа и отдача на 100 процентов – это ее кредо. Локомотив Школы Гивина.

Сейчас ведет в основном онлайн форматы обучения. Мотивирует, вдохновляет ребят, которые только-только встают на Путь. Помогает людям раскрывать свой потенциал, дает возможности роста, помогает в самоопределении человека по жизни. Организатор общественного движения «Работа в радость». Любит животных, любит путешествовать.

«Стать инструктором меня попросил Генадий. Я безумно боялась этого, но именно это была моя стезя, её увидел учитель и направил меня по наикратчайшему наилучшему пути развития. Это то, что моё… Вскоре я это поняла, я уже просто знала, что это то, для чего я создана. И сейчас я испытываю огромное удовольствие от деятельности в Школе».

Поделиться с друзьями

Еще по теме

FacebookВконтактеTelegramInstagramYouTube